Tony Higgins


Martin Shoemaker

Director of Manufacturing

Phillip Harris-Davis

ACES Program Director

Dawn Hanzel

OWL Center Director

Hannah Thornton

Communications Coordinator

Please reload

Our staff's first priority is you!

Meet the leadership team below. 

our dedicated staff

Board of directors

We've hosted over 260 community leaders with diverse perspectives and experiences on our Board of Directors over the years. Check out our current lineup below. 

Wes Holbrook

Board Chair 



Sarah Mattingly

1st Vice Chair 

Dinsmore & Associates

Gina Greathouse

2nd Board Vice Chair

Commerce Lexington

Marilyn Clark


Fayette County Public Schools

Nathan Wright


Kentucky Farmers Bank

Shawn Rogers

Clear HR

Todd Gaunce

KY Probation and Parole

John Michul

McCloud Law Group

Todd Stoltzfus

University of Kentucky


Jessica Ballesteros

Waffle House


Chris Tabler

LG&E and KU


Laura Dake

Bluegrass Care Navigators

Mark Richardson

Tempur Sealy

Bill Ashley


  • White LinkedIn Icon
  • White Facebook Icon
  • White Twitter Icon
  • White YouTube Icon

650 Kennedy Road  l  Lexington, KY 40511  l  P: 859.254.0576  l  F: 859.254.0578  l

OWL, Inc. is a registered 501c(3) non-profit organization. ©2017 OWL, Inc. All rights reserved.