DIRECTOR OF MANUFACTURING

Martin Shoemaker

859.254.0576 ext. 214

mshoemaker@owlinc.net

CONTRACT SALES MANAGER

L.G. Litteral

859.254.0576 ext 274

llitteral@owlinc.net

MAINTENANCE MANAGER

Steve Crook

859.254.0576 

scrook@owlinc.net

OFFICE OPERATIONS MANAGER

FRONT OFFICE ASSISTANTS

Kelli Vanderpool

859.254.0576 

kvanderpool@owlinc.net

SUPERVISORS

MANUFACTURING SUPERVISORS

Edgar Honey

859.254.0576 ext 283

ehoney@owlinc.net

George Patrick

859.254.0576 ext 236

gpatrick@owlinc.net

Cheryl Stewart

859.254.0576 ext 277

cstewart@owlinc.net

 

MATERIALS CONTROL SUPERVISOR

Whitney Cobb

859.254.0576 ext 230

wcobb@owlinc.net

QUALITY CONTROL SUPERVISOR

Steve Goss

859.254.0576 ext 275

sgoss@owlinc.net

Please reload

Board of directors

Phil Blandford

Board Chair 

Cintas Corporation

 

Wesley Holbrook

1st Vice Chair 

LFUCG

Sarah Mattingly

2nd Board Vice Chair

Dinsmore & Associates

 

Brad King

Treasurer

PNC Bank

Marilyn Clark

Secretary

Fayette County Public Schools

Greg Dixon

Smart Recycling

John Gilles

MMI of Kentucky

Valarie Craker

Leggett 

Steve Pelphrey

Kentucky Science & Technology Corporation

LMC STAFF

  • White LinkedIn Icon
  • White Facebook Icon
  • White Twitter Icon
  • White YouTube Icon

650 Kennedy Road  l  Lexington, KY 40511  l  P: 859.254.0576  l  F: 859.254.0578  l  info@owlinc.net

OWL, Inc. is a registered 501c(3) non-profit organization. ©2017 OWL, Inc. All rights reserved.